Contact Us

Marshall Area Technical & Educational Center
305 South Second Street, Suite 1
Phone
Marshall, MN 56258
 
Phone:  (507) 537-6210
Fax:      (507) 537-7609
 
 
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns:
 
Assistant Principal: Michelle Noriega michelle.noriega@marshall.k12.mn.us          
 
Counselor:  Stacey Evans  stacey.evans@marshall.k12.mn.us
 
Social Worker:  Kathy Pearson  kathy.pearson@marshall.k12.mn.us
 
Health Services:  Deb Herrmann  deb.herrmann@marshall.k12.mn.us &
                          Beverly Seehusen  bev.seehusen@marshall.k12.mn.us
 
Registrar:  Leanna Ginocchio  leanna.ginocchio@marshall.k12.mn.us
 
Student Services:  Chanda Bossuyt  chanda.bossuyt@marshall.k12.mn.us  
 

Last Modified on July 31, 2014